Home » Alabama » Contact

Alabama Branch Contacts
200 Celtic Drive
Madison, AL 35758

(256) 464-6462
(877) 536-2601

Operations Manager

Suzanne Little

E-Mail: Suzanne.Little@kencogroup.com
Office Phone: 256-464-6462
Cell Phone: 256-503-4057 
Office Fax: 256-464-6484

Sales: New and Used Sales

Gary Frazier

Sales Manager
E-Mail: Gary.Frazier@kencogroup.com
Office Phone: 423-643-3615
Cell Phone: 423-322-8867
Office Fax: 423-267-7833

Brad Reynolds

Account Manager
E-Mail: Brad.Reynolds@kencogroup.com
Office Phone: 256-464-6462
Cell Phone: 256-426-0330
Office Fax: 256-464-6484

Birdwell McMunn 

Customer Service Representative
E-Mail: Birdwell.McMunn@kenocgroup.com
Office Phone: 256-464-6462
Cell Phone: 256-777-5463
Office Fax: 256-464-6484

Rentals

Felicia Tippett

E-Mail: Felicia.Tippett@kencogroup.com
Office Phone: 256-464-6462
Office Fax: 256-464-6484

Peggy Breeden

Rental Manager
E-Mail:
Peggy.Breeden@kencogroup.com

Office Phone: 423-643-3582
Cell Phone: 423-322-8870
Office Fax: 423-267-7833

Parts

Todd Carlson

E-Mail: Todd.Carlson@kencogroup.com
Office Phone: 256-464-6462
Office Fax: 256-464-6484

General Information / Other Inquiries

Suzanne Little

E-Mail: Suzanne.Little@kencogroup.com
Office Phone: 256-464-6462
Cell Phone: 256-503-4057 
Office Fax: 256-464-6484